Get Katja: Book Two of the Katja Series

by Simon Logan | :: Jump to Buy Links ::

Click to enlarge and spotlight cover

Katja from Simon Logan’s award-winning Katja From the Punk Band is back. Free and on the mainland, she emerges from hiding, only to find herself hunted by debt collectors, mad surgeons, and a corrupt detective, all of whom will stop at nothing to claim her for their own. And behind this scramble lies the twisted mind of an old adversary, desperate to have his revenge. Replete with dark humour, chaotic storytelling, and a fast-paced Industrial thriller setting, Get Katja is the latest novel from the author of Pretty Little Things to Fill Up the Void, Nothing Is Inflammable, and I-O.

ISBN: 9781771481670
eISBN: 9781771481687

Other CZP books by Simon Logan:

Interviews/Guest Posts